Analyst Contact List

Broker Analyst Name Contact
AIRA Securities Public Company Limited Onnicha Lertsachanant Tel: 02 684 8798
Email: onnicha@aira.co.th
ASIA PLUS Securities Public Company Limited Therdsak Taweetiratam  Tel: 02 680 1261
Email: therdsak@asiaplus.co.th
ASIA PLUS Securities Public Company Limited Sarun Kunakool Tel: 02 680 1281
Email: perth.kunakool@asp-intl.com
BNP Paribas  Chutima Woramontri  Tel: 02 6113 555
Email: chutima.wor@acls.co.th 
Bualuang Securities Public Company Limited Naruemon Ekasamut Tel: 02 618 1345
Email: narumon.e@bualuang.co.th
Capital Nomura Securities Pcl Samanun Polsomboonchok  Tel: 02 638 5793
Email:   Samanun.polsomboonchok@th.nomura.com 
CIMB Securities (Thailand) Company Limited Pornthipa Rayabsangduan Tel: 02 657 9229
Email:  pornthipa.ra@cimb.com 
Citicorp Securities (Thailand) Limited Amornrat Cheevavichawalkul Tel: 02 788 3609
Email: amornrat.cheevavichawalkul@citi.com
CLSA Securities (Thailand) Limited
Soraphob Panpiemras Tel: 02 257 4633
Email: soraphob.panpiemras@clsa.com
Credit Suisse Securities (Thailand) Limited Putt Virasathienpornkul Tel: 02 614 6211
Email: Putt.virasathienpornkul@credit-suisse.com
DBS Vickers Securities (Thailand) Co.,Ltd Chanpens Sirithanaratanakil Tel: 02 2657 7824
Email: chanpens@th.dbsvickers.com
Finansia Syrus Securities Pcl คุณณัฐวัตร กิตติสมนาคุณ Tel: 02 646 9712
Email: nattawat.k@fnsyrus.com
Globlex Securities Company Limited Wilasinee Boonmasungsong Tel: 02 672-5937
Email: wilasinee@globlexsecurities.com
JPMorgan Securities (Thailand) Limited Anne Jirajariyavech Tel: 02 684 2684
Email: anne.x.jirajariyavech@jpmorgan.com
Kasikorn Securities Public Company Limited Sorapong Jakteerungkul Tel: 02 696 0034
Email: sorapong.j@kasikornsecurities.com
KGI Securities (Thailand) Pcl Ratasak Piriyanont  Tel: 02-658-8857
Email: ratasakp@kgi.co.th
Kiatnakin Securities Company Limited Wichuda Plangmanee Tel: 02 680 2936
Email: wichuda_p@kks.co.th
Krungsri Securities Public Company Limited  Kittisorn Pruitipat
Tel: 02 659 7000 ext 5019
Email: kittisorn.pruitipat@krungsrisecurities.com
KT ZMICO Securities Company Limited Worarat Powpaka Tel: 02 264 6248
Email: woraratp@ktzmico.com
KTB Securities (Thailand) Company Limited Amnart Ngosawang Tel: 02 648 1125
Email: amnart.n@ktbst.co.th
Macquarie Securities (Thailand) Limited Patti Tomaitrichitrq Tel: 02 694 7724
Email: Patti.Tomaitrichitr@macquarie.com
Maybank Kim Eng Securities (Thailand) PCL Termporn Tantivivat Tel: 02 658 6300 Ext 1520
Email: termporn.t@maybank-ke.co.th
Maybank Kim Eng Securities (Thailand) PCL Vorapoj Hongpinyo
Tel: 02 658 6300 Ext 1392
Email: vorapoj.h@maybank-ke.co.th
OSK Securities (Thailand) PCL Wanida Geisler Tel: 02 862 9748
Email: wanida.ge@th.oskgroup.com
Phatra Securities Public Company Limited Jiraporn Linmaneechote Tel: 02 305 9197
Email: Jiraporn@phatrasecurities.com
Phillip Securities (Thailand) PCL Danai Tunyaphisitchai Tel: 02 635 1700 Ext 481
Email: Danait@phillip.co.th
SCB Securities Company Limited Sirikarn Krisnipat (Keng) Tel: 02 949 1020
Email: sirikarn.krisnipat@scb.co.th 
Thanachart Securities PCL Phannarai Vongchalee  Tel: 02 617 4961
Email: phannarai.von@thanachartsec.co.th
TISCO Securities Company Limited Natthavut Shivaruchiwong Tel: 02 633 6469
Email: nathavut@tisco.co.th
Trinity Securities Co., Ltd. Ekkarin Wongsiri Tel: 02 801 9337
Email: ekkarin@trinitythai.com 
UBS Securities (Thailand) Limited Natchutha Na-Pattaloong Tel: 02 613 5700 Ext 5734
Email: natchutha.na-pattaloong@ubs.com
UOB Kay Hian Securities (Thailand) Pcl Kingpai Koosakulnirund Tel: 02 659 8302
Email: kingpai@uobkayhian.co.th