Broker Analyst Name Contact
AIRA Securities Public Company Limited Phiraphon Surattanawanit Email: phiraphon.s@aira.co.th
APA Capital and Advisory Company Limited Pattra Kongarttakarn Email: pattra.k@apa-cap.com
ASIA PLUS Securities Public Company Limited Therdsak Taweetiratam Email: therdsak@asiaplus.co.th
ASIA PLUS Securities Public Company Limited Nuanpun Noiruchchukorn Email: nuanpun@asiaplus.co.th
Asia Wealth Securities Company Limited Thongchai Pungcharoenkul Email: thongchai.pu@asiawealth.co.th
Bualuang Securities Public Company Limited Narumon Ekasamut Email: narumon.e@bualuang.co.th
Capital Nomura Securities Public Company Limited Samanun Polsomboonchok  Email: samanun.polsomboonchok@th.nomura.com 
CGS-CIMB Securities (Thailand) Company Limited Pornthipa Rayabsangduan Email: pornthipa.Ra@cgs-cimb.com
Citicorp Securities (Thailand) Company Limited Sureeporn Sirisansaneeyawong Email: sureeporn.sirisansaneeyawong@citi.com
CLSA Securities (Thailand) Company Limited Soraphob Panpiemras Email: soraphob.panpiemras@clsa.com
Country Group Securities Public Company Limited Sittidath Prasertrungruang Email: sittidath.pr@countrygroup.co.th
DBS Vickers Securities (Thailand) Company Limited Leena Phaerakkakit Email: leenap@th.dbs.com
Finansia Syrus Securities Public Company Limited Thanyatorn Songwutti Email: thanyatorn.s@fnsyrus.com
Finansia Syrus Securities Public Company Limited Karun Intrachai Email: karun.int@fssia.com
Kasikorn Securities Public Company Limited Sorapong Jakteerungkul Email: sorapong.j@kasikornsecurities.com
KGI Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited Napat Vorajanyavong Email: napatv@kgi.co.th
Kiatnakin Phatra Securities Public Company Limited Jiraporn Linmaneechote Email: jiraporn.Linm@kkpfg.com
Krungsri Securities Public Company Limited Ratasak Piriyanont Email: ratasak.piriyanont@krungsrisecurities.com
KTBST Public Company Limited Amnart Ngosawang Email: amnart.n@ktbst.co.th
Maybank Kim Eng Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited Vanida Geisler Email: vanida.g@maybank-ke.co.th
Phillip Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited Danai Tunyaphisitchai Email: danait@phillip.co.th
RHB Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited Chatree Srismaicharoen Email: chatree.sr@rhbgroup.com
SCB Securities Company Limited Termporn Tantivivat Email: termporn.tantivivat@scb.co.th
Thanachart Securities Public Company Limited Phannarai Vongchalee  Email: phannarai.von@thanachartsec.co.th
TISCO Securities Company Limited Nathavut Shivaruchiwong Email: nathavut@tisco.co.th
Trinity Securities Company Limited V-rin Mahadumrongkul Email: v-rin@trinitythai.com
UOB Kay Hian Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited Peerawat Dentananan Email: peerawat@uobkayhian.co.th
Yuanta Securities Company Limited Jaruchart Buchachart Email: jaruchart.b@yuanta.co.th